Term Dates

In this section

Term dates Holiday dates Teacher days

Autumn term Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term break Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018

Spring term Monday 7th January 2019 to Thursday 12th April 2019

Half Term break Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 Easter Holiday Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Summer term Monday 29th April 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019

May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 Half Term break Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019 Summer Holiday begins Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Friday 28th June 2019, Friday 5th July 2019