Term Dates

In this section

Term dates Holiday dates Teacher days

Autumn term Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017

Half Term break Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017 Christmas Holiday Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 6th November 2017

Spring term Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term break Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018 Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Summer term Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018

May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 Half Term break Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 Summer Holiday begins Thursday 26th July 2018

Monday 16th April 2018, Monday 25th June 2018